Staff and Fellows

Current UROP Students

View Alumni →

Advisory Committee

  • Nick Monfort

    (Chair), Professor of Digital Media, CMS/W

  • Deborah Fitzgerald

    Professor of the History of Technology, STS

  • Evan Lieberman

    Spring 2020 Faculty Fellow, Total Professor of Political Science and Contemporary Africa

  • Mary Fuller

    Professor, Literature

  • Vivek Bald

    Associate Professor of Writing and Digital Media, CMS/W

  • Mark Szarko

    Comparative Media Studies, Literature, Philosophy, and Theater Arts Librarian, MIT Libraries

Program Alumni